Coronavirus (COVID-19)

For Daisy’s response to help keep you both safe and supported during this critical time please READ HERE. It is our absolute priority to ensure Coronavirus does not get in the way of expectant and new families accessing the level of education, support and community they deserve.

Daisy Wrigglers – Thursday Aztec Studio, Torquay.

Class Description

A weekly class for mum and baby to help you learn how to use a variety of tools such as: baby massage, baby yoga, rhythm, rhyme, story and (baby) sensory experiences to aid your baby’s development, your connection and have fun together!

When it comes to settling in to motherhood,  Once the early postnatal phase has passed it can be overwhelming as baby seems to develop so fast! Daisy Baby Wrigglers helps mum and baby (or baby’s other carer) enjoy a relaxed, fun and safe journey together at this exciting time in their development. This stage of many firsts with baby on your continuous perinatal support journey takes the best elements of baby massage, baby yoga, baby sensory experiences and mum & baby classes and wraps all of these together in a powerful 5 element model that allows you the confidence that comes from realising you can have fun together.

Daisy Baby Wrigglers classes are for mum (or other care provider) and baby, are suitable to attend from around 4/5 months and are adapted to suit multiples and individual needs with ease.

Classes are booked in blocks of 6 weeks at a time but are designed to carry you through from Wrigglers to Cruisers, supporting you from around 4/5 months until baby is around 18 months old. Wriggler is for babies from 4/5 – 9/10 months old. Each class is 1 hour long and costs £45 for each 6 week block. Classes are on Thursday’s at 10.30am and last an hour. 

Classes are on Tuesday’s at 10.30am and last an hour and are held at the Aztec Studio, Torquay.

Aztec Studio.

TLH Leisure Resort.

Falkland Road,

Torquay.

TQ2 5JJ.

I also offer a discount for those wishing to book further terms and for those with a Nice Mum’s discount card.

I look forward to meeting you and your little one soon.

Additional information

Terms

Thursday 17th December – Thursday 21st January (4 week term)., Thursday 4th February – Thursday 18th March., Thursday 25th March – Thursday 13th May., Thursday 20th May – Thursday 1st July., Thursday 8th July – Thursday 12th August., Thursday 19th August – Thursday 30th September., Thursday 7th October – Thursday 18th November., Thursday 25th November – Thursday 13th January.

Daisy Wrigglers – Thursday Aztec Studio, Torquay.

£30.00

In line with government guidance we are now scheduling your local classes in-person once more. Should the Government Guidance change at any time that prevents us from delivering in-person -your class or workshop will be delivered online where possible

Clear

Contact Local teacher

07413436997
kate-hancox@thedaisyfoundation.com
Website by Creo Design, part of the Solutions on Demand Group
The Daisy Foundation © 2021