Coronavirus (COVID-19)

For Daisy’s response to help keep you both safe and supported during this critical time please READ HERE. It is our absolute priority to ensure Coronavirus does not get in the way of expectant and new families accessing the level of education, support and community they deserve.

Daisy Birthing – South Devon Pilates, Torquay.

Class Description

A weekly antenatal class for expectant mums to help you enjoy pregnancy, stay mobile, learn about your changing baby and body and prepare for a confident birth.

When it comes to the early (or in fact any) stage of pregnancy, any number of emotions can overwhelm us: excitement, fear, anxiety, delight, uncertainty, confusion – and these may well be ever changing! Daisy Birthing helps expectant mums enjoy a positive pregnancy and prepare for a confident birth. The first step of your continuous perinatal support takes the best elements of pregnancy yoga, active birth and hypnobirthing and wraps all of these together in a powerful class that allows you the confidence that comes from realising you can do this.

Daisy Birthing classes are for expectant mums only, are suitable to attend from 14 weeks pregnant right up until baby’s birth, and are adapted to suit all pregnancy related conditions and birth plans with ease.

Classes are booked in blocks of 6 weeks at a time but are designed to carry you through from early pregnancy right up until your baby’s birthing day. Each class is 1-hour 30 mins long and costs £72 for the 6 weeks.

Your class is held on a Wednesday evening between 7.00pm-8.30pm at the venue detailed below throughout the year with new participants joining us at the beginning of each 6-week block. On the calendar you can see all the start dates available by clicking through the months (each date available to join is seen highlighted.

I am looking forward to starting back with face-to-face classes at South Devon Pilates,Torquay (initially for the term starting on Wednesday 16th September) with a view to extending.

South Devon Pilates.

1, Alexandra Lane,

Torquay.

TQ1 1JD.

I also offer a discount for those wishing to book further terms and for those with a Nice Mum’s discount card.

I look forward to welcoming you to your Daisy Birthing class.

Additional information

Terms

Wednesday 16th December – Wednesday 20th January., Wednesday 27th January – Wednesday 3rd March., Wednesday 10th March – Wednesday 14th April., Wednesday 21st April – Wednesday 26th May., Wednesday 9th June – Wednesday 14th July., Wednesday 21st July – Wednesday 1st September., Wednesday 8th September – Wednesday 13th October., Wednesday 20th October – Wednesday 24th November., Wednesday 1st December – Wednesday 6th January.

Daisy Birthing – South Devon Pilates, Torquay.

£72.00

In line with government guidance we are now scheduling your local classes in-person once more. Should the Government Guidance change at any time that prevents us from delivering in-person -your class or workshop will be delivered online where possible.

Clear

Contact Local teacher

07413436997
kate-hancox@thedaisyfoundation.com
Website by Creo Design, part of the Solutions on Demand Group
The Daisy Foundation © 2021