7. Daisy Baby Wrigglers

/ Jilly Clarke / 7. Daisy Baby Wrigglers

Class Description

A weekly baby class in Welwyn to help you learn how to use baby massage, baby yoga, rhythm, rhyme, story and sensory experiences to aid your baby’s development. Utilising these tools to boost your connection and have fun together!

When it comes to settling in to motherhood, once the early postnatal phase has passed it can be overwhelming. Baby seems to develop so fast! You have so many questions and often nobody to ask!

Daisy Baby Wrigglers baby class in Welwyn helps baby and mum/carer enjoy a relaxed, fun and safe time together. This stage of many firsts with baby as they start to interact more with the world. We will celebrate all of these firsts as a group every week! Wrigglers firstly takes the best elements of baby massage, baby yoga, sensory experiences and mum & baby groups. Then we wrap them together in a class that allows you the confidence that comes from realising you can have fun together. You will meet other local parents and babies, have a chance to chat and importantly join the term’s WhatsApp group to continue that connection.

Each hour long class includes baby yoga routines and movement for caregiver and baby. Our “What’s in the bag” segment focuses on our theme of the week including our book and sensory elements for babies to explore.

Important class information

Daisy Baby Wrigglers classes are for mum (or other care provider) and baby. Particularly suitable to attend from around 6 months until moving confidently/around 10 months old. We can easily adapt classes to suit multiples or individual needs with ease.

You book classes in blocks of 6 weeks, but classes are designed to carry you through until baby is around 18 months. Your baby will develop through Wrigglers to Cruisers. Supporting you along the journey of early parenthood, while baby grows and develops.

When: Wrigglers classes are on Thursdays at 11am. Or Fridays at 10am.

Where: 1st Welwyn Scout Hut, Lockleys Drive, AL6 9LU (Thursday) and Howlands Baptist Church, The Commons, Welwyn Garden City, AL7 4RS (Friday)

How much: £54 for the 6 weeks.

I look forward to welcoming you to your Daisy Baby Wrigglers class.

           Please feel free to send an email jilly-clarke@thedaisyfoundation.com

Additional information

Terms

Waiting list for Face to Face classes, Thursday 15th April – 11.30am, Thursday 10th June – 11.30am – waiting list, Friday 11th June – 10am – waiting list, Thursday 10th June – 11.30am, Friday 11th June – 10am, Thursday 9th September – 11.30am, Friday 10th September – 10am, Thursday 29th Jul – summer session, Thursday 12th August – summer session, November – waiting list, Thursday 23rd September – 11.30am, Friday 24th September – 10am, November 4th – 11.30am, November 5th – 10am, Christmas special – Thursday 16th December, Thursday 13th Jan – 11.30am, Friday 14th Jan – 10am, Thursday 24th Feb – 11.30am, Friday 25th Feb – 10am, Thurs 21st April – 11.30am, Fri 22nd April – 10am, Thurs 9th June – 11.30am, Fri 10th June – 10am, Thurs 8th Sept – 11am, Fri 9th Sept – 10am, Thurs 3rd Nov – 11am, Fri 4th Nov – 10am, Thurs 5th Jan – 11am, Fri 6th Jan – 10am

7. Daisy Baby Wrigglers

£54.00

All terms are available using the drop down menu below.

IMPORTANT – If you are waiting for email communications regarding your booking – please check your spam/junk folders regularly. Also add our email to your safe sender list

jilly-clarke@thedaisyfoundation.com

**If product is showing as out of stock or unavailable – get in touch via email, please include a phone number with your enquiry **

Website by Creo Design, part of the Solutions on Demand Group
The Daisy Foundation © 2022